Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rich Caldropoli

Rich Caldropoli

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Caldropoli
"Friendly, fast customer service by the entire staff."
Profile photo of Dave Matrese

Dave Matrese

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Matrese
"I recently decided to go with State Farm. I spoke with Janine who assisted me with the transition and answered any questions I had. She was very helpful."
Profile photo of Rafael Perez

Rafael Perez

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Perez
"These guys are great, easy to work with, and they got us insurance on a holiday weekend when everyone was closed and nobody else would help. They are the BEST extremely reliable and professional and I highly recommend doing business with them."
Profile photo of Francis Morel

Francis Morel

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Morel
"My experience with Carlos was amazing! He is very knowledgeable, attentive and polite. He guided me through the process of selecting the right policy for my needs, ensuring that I fully understood all my options. The application process was straightforward and efficient, and I appreciated the transparency and clarity every step of the way. I wholeheartedly recommend Jim Bryan State Farm to anyone seeking reliable and comprehensive life insurance coverage. Thank you so much Carlos for the excellent service."
Profile photo of Reiko Kasano

Reiko Kasano

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reiko Kasano
"Darvi, who helped me to pay the annual premium over the phone, was very pleasant, upbeat and helpful."
Profile photo of Arly butten

Arly butten

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arly butten
"Carlos"
Profile photo of Matthew Carton

Matthew Carton

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Carton
"Best agent of all time! Always helps when needed. So grateful for Jim Bryan and staff!"
Profile photo of Teresa Carton

Teresa Carton

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Carton
"Wonderful agent and staff. I highly recommend Jim Bryan."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Larios

Elizabeth Larios

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Larios
"Switched over to Statefarm because I was able to pay less for way more benefits. Our agent was professional and easy to work with. He helped explained everything with detail and was very kind. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Cristhian Mena

Cristhian Mena

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristhian Mena
"Great service and professional attention"
Profile photo of Shannon Ward

Shannon Ward

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Ward
"Amazing customer service! Went above and beyond to help find the best rates for me. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Caroline Geraghty

Caroline Geraghty

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Geraghty
"Carlos was very helpful and informative getting me my Auto Insurance with State Farm. I would highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Jean Staudt

Jean Staudt

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Staudt
"Everyone at the Jim Bryan State Farm Agency is helpful and courteous. Darvi was especially helpful in creating a new policy for us near the close of business and never rushed the process. He was able to get all of our paperwork done in time. We were so grateful and pleased."
Profile photo of evelyn valero

evelyn valero

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by evelyn valero
"Had an amazing experience with Darvi. He is very polite and knows what he is doing. Very helpful and tries his best to give me the best rates."
Profile photo of angie dagostino

angie dagostino

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by angie dagostino
"Darvi provided excellent service today and provided additional resources for discounts for our vehicles. I was impressed with the level of professionalism and service."
Profile photo of Samantha Bushell

Samantha Bushell

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Bushell
"My husband and I have been customers for 3 years and have had nothing but great experiences with the people that work here. Carlos and Greg may not be Jake from state farm but they do get the job done !! Very kind and patient also helped us anytime we had a issue or simple question!! We just want to thank them for going above and beyond to do their job !! Update we have now been customers for four years and today after a long 4 months we were able to get back on the road and darbi was great assistance he was very fast in getting is what we needed at a great price !! Im beyond happy with state farm and how they work !!"
Profile photo of Michele Yannone

Michele Yannone

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Yannone
"Darvi was a pleasure to work with on the phone! He was very personable and knowledgeable! I felt confident that he would get back to confirm the receipt of my safety course certificate which he did. We reviewed my auto insurance premium and I said I would contact him in the next few days to review my home owners policy. Thank you Darvi!"
Profile photo of Ejim Dike

Ejim Dike

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ejim Dike
"This is a professional outfit. The staff are informed, patient and responsive. The prices are also very good. I worked with Carlos and he is great!"
Profile photo of Timothy Murphy

Timothy Murphy

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Murphy
"Very professional and lowest cost top tier insurance rates."
Profile photo of Sabrina Brewington

Sabrina Brewington

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Brewington
"My experience was with Kate. She was amazing! She was very attentive and answered all of my questions. I would recommend her and this branch to all my friends."
Profile photo of Vi Jaya Rekha

Vi Jaya Rekha

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vi Jaya Rekha
"It was just wonderful working with Kate! She was so kind and truly willing to accommodate all my requirements, it was amazing! Thank you very much!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Chasin

Cheryl Chasin

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Chasin
"I have had nothing but pleasant interactions with Darby. Very helpful and quick to get things done"
Profile photo of Daimara V Greenberg

Daimara V Greenberg

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daimara V Greenberg
"Muy buen servicio. Siempre muy amables y los recomiendo 100% and Kate is the best"
Profile photo of deborah nicol

deborah nicol

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by deborah nicol
"I got a letter from State Farm. I've never had a problem with SF before and I very concerned. I called the agency and spoke to Darvi Molina. He calmed my fears and immediately began working on the problem, which turned out to be quite complicated. He solved the problem that same day and signed me up for automatic payments. Darvi was a delight to deal with and I'll be calling him for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Elfego Flores

Elfego Flores

November 29, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Elfego Flores
"Buen servicio y te atienden bien carlos"