Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Bryan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jim Bryan

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Reynaldo Arenas

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Carlos gave me excellent service with a very solid knowledge of the subject of insurance, he answered all my questions with great kindness. Highly recommended! (Original) Carlos me brindó una excelente atención con un conocimiento muy sólido del tema de las aseguranzas, resolvió todas mis preguntas con gran amabilidad. Altamente recomendable!"

Ayman kantar

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carlos is such a good costumer service he helped me with my auto insurance thank you so much i appreciate that"

Petra Alejo

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I had an excellent experience with Carlos. He took the time to answer all my questions and explain my policy in detail. I feel very happy to be insured with Jim Bryan's agency in tarrytown. Carlos is the best! (Original) Tuve una experiencia excelente con Carlos. El se tomó el tiempo de acaparar todas mis dudas y explicarme de forma detallada mi póliza. Me siento muy contenta de estar asegurada con la agencia de Jim Bryan en tarrytown. Carlos es el mejor!"

Brandon O'Sullivan

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"My father started with Jim's agency many years ago, and then as soon as I got my first car I've had him ever since as well. I was always dealing with Jim originally and now I deal with Carlos. He is always very responsive and gets my requests done ASAP. He is a great pleasure to deal with! Start your insurance here! 10/10."

Leah René

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carlos was most helpful. He did a wonderful job in helping me get my coverage with the information he provided. Thanks again!"

Fabian Santana

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carlos from State Farm was very patient and he helped me with my insurance quotes. This Was the best experience I’ve had thus far.."

Elena Rodriguez Sanchez

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helped today by Carlos Cubilete with life insurance, auto insurance ,& disability insurance for my husband & I. He is so knowledgeable and helpful. He is overall an amazing person with a sincere heart to help others. Don’t hesitate to go to Carlos! You will be in great hands."

Machal Karim

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and efficient. Very glad to have chosen the team."

Amaury Calderon

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carlos is the best"

Samantha Bushell

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been customers for 2 years and have had nothing but great experience with the people that work here. Carlos is not Jake from state farm but he's great and so is Kate every time I call ( and I'm a pain ) they help me with the best deals and help me save money!"

Darnell Cantillana

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I would like to say thank you very much state farm and my agent Carlos cubilette for the excellent service that I have received. The time that I have been with you, you are definitely the best team, continue with your excellent service!!!!! (Original) Me gustaria decir muchas gracias state farm y my agent Carlos cubilette por su exelente servicio que eh recivido El tiempo que eh estado con ustedes definitivamente ustedes son El mejor equipo sigan con su exelente servicio!!!!!"

Luis Espinosa

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The service has been exceptional not only because of the advice, but also because of how easy it is to work with the Jim Bryan State Farm agency in Tarrytown. Carlos and Kate have been phenomenal with all the help offered. I only came for car insurance and Carlos was in charge of educating me on the importance of having life insurance to protect the interests of my children. I also educate myself on renters insurance and its importance. 100% recommended. Thanks for everything!!!! (Original) El servicio ha sido excepcional no solo por la asesoría, si no también de lo fácil que es poder trabajar con la agencia State Farm de Jim Bryan en Tarrytown. Carlos y Kate han sido fenomenal con toda la ayuda ofrecida. Vine solo por seguro de carro y Carlos se encargo de educarme en la importancia que tiene tener un seguro de vida para proteger los intereses de mis hijos. También me educo en cuestión de seguro de arrendatario y su imporatancia. 100% recomendado. Gracias por todo!!!!"

rafael luna

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service for many years. Specially from carlos helping me for many years and years to come, thank you!"

Nabil Bahr

August 17, 2022

1  out of  5
"I agreed to move from geico to Statefarm after getting a better quote , later they kept increasing the insurance once a month without any reason or information on why this happened. and now I'm paying more than my original insurance (without claims or an accidents) . when they give you a fixed quote they don't tell you it includes "Drive and safe" or they explain to you anything about it. you will get a surprise letter with tracking device that you install in your car and will track every movement . for example they increased the speed limit on my main road to 35 MPH instead of 30 MPH , the device keeps recording speeding when I drive over 30MPH. and thus removes the discount . also I used to be able to give my phone to my child to watch cartoons while i'm driving, but i cannot do this anymore becasue of drive and safe reports using my phone while driving , which is really annoying and it harder to drive with a crying child . I asked for a report of my driving but it was not provided. my app shows 80% score which cannot be better and saver . There is no real reason behind the increase . it is a random increase and don't get fooled by the drive and safe reasoning. I was out of country the last 2 month and did not use my cars at all , they still increased my insurance due to Drive and safe . it is all going wrong and no one helps . I wish I never made this move to satefarm. I'm paying more now and lost my historic quote."

Chateau LeShit

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience today with Carlos was amazing. He explained everything clearly and found the best insurance policy for me. Thanks again Carlos, you are amazing"

Benjamin San

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Carlos cubilette's attention has been the best. I am so glad that he was able to get me affordable auto insurance and also take out life insurance to protect my family. I will recommend the Jim Bryan agency in Tarrytown to my friends. (Original) La atención de Carlos cubilette ha sido de lo mejor. Estoy muy contento de que me pudo conseguir un seguro de auto económico y también saque un seguro de vida para proteger mi familia. Recomendaré a mis amigos a Jim Bryan agency en Tarrytown."

Young Cee

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Met the owner years ago and was currently looking to lower my rates. Reach out, he passed me onto an agent in his office and needless to say they gained a new customer!!! easy peasy"

Nour Wael

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was so friendly, and went so smoothly with Carlos Cubilette."

Jeifri Belliard

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!!! Carlos Cubilette took the time to explain what life insurance means and the important of this policy. I would refer all my friends and family to Jim Bryan agency."

Hazel Rodriguez

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carlos is very courteous and provides excellent service. If any one needs insurance please call carlos. Love his services."

Guaje Villa

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good and recommended 👍🏼 (Original) Bueno y recomendable 👍🏼"

Bola Olajubelo

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was really nice talking to Carlos. His really understandable and have a good sense of humor. I wish a wonderful Birthday enjoy your day!!!!!"

michelle lopez

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was an amazing experience working with Carlos Cubilette! I barely knew anything about insurance it was my first time going off of my parents plan and he couldn’t have made it any easier. Very detailed and explained every bit so I could understand. I left having full car insurance , rentals insurance and life insurance it was an amazing deal and excelente service. Thank you so much Carlos !"

Carlos Florentino

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am happy that I switched to State Farm, my agent Carlos Cubilette, is very efficient and knowledgeable. The customer service at this office is excellent, I highly recommend this offices for all insurance needs."

Ramon Paniagua

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very satisfied and grateful for the service that Carlos gave me and I am extremely pleased because I am saving money (Original) Estoy my satisfecho y agradecido del servicio que me dio Carlos y estoy sumamente complacido porque estoy ahorrando dinero"